Twenty Questions
(From Anna)


1. WHAT ARE YOUR PARENTS’ NAMES?
Tony and Linda


2. GOLD OR SILVER?
Silver


3. WHAT WAS THE LAST FILM YOU SAW AT THE CINEMA?
Spy Kids 2


4. FAVORITE TV SHOW?
I enjoy 7th Heaven, Everwood, and Gilmore Girls.. oh yes.. and 24


5.  CAN YOU TOUCH YOUR NOSE WITH YOUR TONGUE?
Nope.. but David (my son) can


6. ARE YOU AN ONLY CHILD?
No.. I am the oldest of 3


7. WHAT IS YOUR MIDDLE NAME?
Marie   


8. BEACH, CITY OR COUNTRY?
Country


9. SUMMER OR WINTER?
Summer – I hate being cold


10. FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
Chocolate chip cookie dough


11. POPCORN?
Lots of butter


12. FAVORITE COLOR?
dusty rose and country blue


13. FAVORITE CAR?
have no faves


14. FAVORITE SANDWICH FILLING?
Sliced Smoked Turkey Breast with Swiss cheese and mayo


15.  What would you do IF YOU WON BIG IN THE LOTTERY?
After tithes, pay our debts


16. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR BATHROOM?
beige – hope to change it someday


17. HOW MANY KEYS ARE ON YOUR KEY RING? 

4.. just the necessary ones.. I lost my keys about 2 months ago.. had alot on those

18. WHERE WOULD YOU RETIRE TO?
not sure


19. CAN YOU JUGGLE?

no

20. WHAT KIND OF CAR DO YOU DRIVE NOW?
White Neon

