Ladies, I have a prayer request for you.. I just received this in my email from my former pastor..

 

I just received word from Lana Santino
that her husband Gary is gravely ill. They are Missionaries in
Constanta, Romania. Gary is too ill to travel. He is on intravenous
medication, but they have not discovered what is wrong with him. He
is at home. We are praying for him to get well enough so that he can
get to a good medical treatment facilty and find out what the problem
is.

 

I have known Gary and Lana for 16 years.. They were newly married when I met them.. Gary used to be my brothers youth leader at church.. They are wonderful people.. They went into the mission field to Romania sometime after their first daughter was born.  They have a website..  http://santinoro.com/family/  

please keep them in prayer. 

 

Thank you..

