ThursdaysTattle

Thursday’s Tattle One Year Birthday!!


When is your Birthday? ~ July 15th


How old are you? ~36! Yikes!


What is the best gift you have ever received for your Birthday? ~ hmm.. the one I remember is the engagement ring from Angel 6 years ago


What is the best gift you have ever given someone for there Birthday? ~I have no clue.. hmm.. I don’t think I ever gave anyone anything really spectatular


Have you enjoyed Thursday’s Tattle for a whole year? ~This is the first time I came across it


Would you like it to continue? ~Yes, I like what I see


What was your best Birthday so far? ~Well, we have the year Angel propose.. we went to Mystic aquarium and then he took me to a really nice resturaunt and proposed to me there.  There was also the year David went to camp for the first time.  Angel took me to Maine for a week’s vacation.  I had never gone away for a vacation before.  It was awesome!


Do you love or hate your Birthday? ~ I love my birthday.. I love birthdays in general.. I just home hubby remembers next time..

