Gweneveire



Your medieval name is: Gweneveire. You are
innocent, quiet, beautiful and angelic. You
harbor an inner beauty and you usually keep to
yourself, following the lines of conformity.
You’re totally innocent and loyal.

What is your Medieval name?
brought to you by Quizilla






Sorry I have been MIA.  I have been so busy, helping Angel with outside projects, decluttering and planning this shower.. ugh.  I want to thank those of you that gave me suggestions .. it looks like this thing is coming together.

 

And for everyone who prayed for my brother, Mike, Thank you.  He is doing well and right now plans to stay in Florida.

 

My baby girl woke up this am with the sniffles.. and we decided to stay home from church..

 

So far that is all she has.. any natural ways to help her feel better..

 

Also.. I feel so guilty keeping her and myself from church over a runny nose.. I know so many that would still go to church.. what would you do??

 

will I ever learn??

 

not thinking, I gave her the tissue box so she could blow her nose.. upon re entering the room.. I discover that the box definately covers the entire couch when removed from the box and crumbled.. ugh..

