Yesterday morning was off to a horrible start.. I woke, went to let Danny out of the laundry room.. and what do I find.. first of all he is soaked.. and the floor is flooded.. The sump pump was not working and everything was a mess… luckily it did not go to the computer area.

So I woke up Angel and he had to go take care of it. Before he left for work everything was fine.. til about 2 hours later.. ugh.. so I was fighting with it all day.. I was not in a good mood. ugh..

Today I am just rushing like mad to get everything done. I leave for RI tomorrow morning.. so much to do. but I shocked myself this morning. I woke up at 6am and had breakfast ready at 6:30am. David had asked me to make breakfast for him (very rare that he asks) and hubby had to go get the tires replaced.. so we all sat down to scrambled eggs (from my chicks), bacon and toast.. shocking.. I only make breakfast for the family on Saturdays and it is usually a late breakfast. I tried to make breakfast every morning but David and Angel are not early eaters.. so I just quit doing it.

Tonight we are watching Lost (taped from yesterday because we were watching Smallville). Last week was so suspenseful. Of course we have to go shopping first.

Here are a few things for today.. and I taste like Bread.. Well, Of course I do.. I am addicted to the stuff.. Oh btw.. I have been avoided bread (although there were a few moments of relapse) for about a month now.. and have lost 8lbs.. whoo hoo.. sounds good to me.






What Flavour Are You? I taste like Bread.I taste like Bread.

I am a staple in almost everyone’s diet. Friends like me are a complement to any other friends I get on with almost everyone, remaining mostly in the background, but providing substance when it would otherwise be lacking. What Flavour Are You?

xcn



You’re a Spring. You usually are very close-knit
with your friends and value everyone freidnship
you have. You’re a real people person and
everyone loves how friendly you are. You’re
good with encouraging people but usually don’t
like to be the center of attention. You are a
social butterfly and probably are in several
circles of friends but it’s just because you’re
well liked and you make people comfortable.
You’re both fun and wise but you are very
realistic about life.

What season are you? (pics)
brought to you by Quizilla

 





This was in my mailbox.. had to share:


The last photo I took:







