S. Korean man dies after 50 hours of computer games


Tue Aug 9, 1:21 PM ET

SEOUL (Reuters) – A South Korean man who played computer
games for 50 hours almost non-stop died of heart failure
minutes after finishing his mammoth session in an Internet
cafe, authorities said Tuesday.


** no words here.. I just can’t imagine**


I am so excited right now.. went
shopping last night for school things.. and put contact paper on a
tri-fold board that I am making a bulletin board out of.  School
is going to be incredibly awesome this year.  (anna’s first
year).. can’t wait.  We start on Sept 5th.  This keeps up I
may start earlier.. lol..

Yesterday I spent alot of time going through boxes .. and boxes of
stuff.. Last night we dragged 3 boxes of books/magazines to the curb
and a bag of miscellaneous items…. it was very freeing..

Today I am going to work on Anna’s room.. We pick up the girls on Saturday and I can’t wait to have them here. 

BTW: thanks for all the comments.. I am glad to hear I am being read.. lol.. was feeling a bit lonely for a while.. although susiefan has stuck with me..

Have an awesome day!..

