I was so busy yesterday.. I never had time to post..

the kitty went home.. but not before I took a bunch of photos..  I
could not pick just one.. I just love Anna’s expressions..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
She did awesome when the kitten left.. I am so proud of her!


Today is another busy day.  We take Danny to the vet this morning
for his shots.  I just brushed his fur.. oh my.. enough hair to
build a medium sized puppy was on my deck.. I was thinking about taking
a pic.. but the wind was blowing.. and I am not keep to letting my yard
get covered in it..lol

Then we go pick up Jade and Kate.. we have an exciting week ahead..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

THIS WAY UP
á
lmramos99 has fragile contents which may break!

Username:
From Go-Quiz.com

