Hello Everyone!




I am here at my mom’s. Got here around 9:30 last night. I showed Mom all the crochet, and cross-stitching supplies I bought last week. I have literally forgotten how to crochet. So I have been relearning the basic stitches. Mom started to show me how to crochet in rounds.. So I have been up praticing all night. Kept redoing it a few times.. but that is ok.



We stayed up til 2am last night!! Oops!




I woke up a few times last night.. finally got up at 7:30.. Got dressed etc.. and sat down in the living room to crochet quietly .. til everyone woke up.




Mom made her traditional Sunday breakfast.. (I know it is not Sunday).. Bacon, hash browns, english muffins and eggs over easy.. Yum.. (I have not had this combo in forever.




Today I am hoping to go to the Autumnfest to look around at craft tables and such.. we will avoid the ride section (that can wait for the girls to come tomorrow)




I will keep in touch on mom’s slow computer.. ( I can never go back to phone connection!.. lol)

