Last night we decided last minute to go out to eat.  The power had
gone out again and while it did turn back on before Angel got home from
work.. My lasagna was still frozen.  We decided to check out a new
buffet.. so after some searching decided to head to the
w11267999
Mohegan Sun

It is quite beautiful inside.. we didn’t get a chance to look around too much..
w11268269
but here is an idea of what it looks like inside..

We ate at the Season’s Buffet.. and it was delish.. they had a great
variety of things (especially for David who is vegetarian) adn it was
all soo good.. Their dessert table was awesome.. the price 13.95..
totally not bad.. and they didn’t charge for Anna.. also drinks came
with the price.

We had a rough night however.. After watching Invasion, we headed to
bed.. to find me staring at the clock.. forever.. then at 12:30 Angel
got beeped from work.. so he went in while I tossed and turned til
3am.  Anna actually joined me at some point and seemed to be
restless as well.. Angel came home at 3am and I finally (Finally!) fell
asleep .. only to be woken by my alarm at 5:30am.. Angel got called in
again at 7am so I rushed to get his coffee and lunch ready.  David
also informed me that he did not fall asleep til late and had a bad
night as well.. hmm.. was it the food?? or just something in that air??
Hopefully tonight goes much better..

Today Annaleah has her first Soccer game in Warwick.. it is going to be interesting for sure.. LOL..

I have a post that I never sent out.. spent 3 days writing it.. I will
try to finish that up by this weekend.. Let’s just say it has been an
uneventful few weeks..

Have a Great Thursday!


Today’s Meme is here  http://www.hairmetalqueen.com/

1. Do you like the different season? Why/Why not?
I do like the change in seasons in general.. I lived in Florida for
8 years and missed them terribly.. Although I loved florida weather.

2. With changing seasons comes changing weather. What weather changes do you like and dislike that come with this?
I love Spring and Summer.. I love the flowers blooming and watching
things come alive.  I like Fall but not all that much because it
reminds me of Winter almost here.. and I literally dread the winter..
especially the ice and the cold.  brr…

3. Which season do you dislike the most? Why?
Oops.. Winter.. I dread it.. I have slipped down icy steps while
visiting family and hurt my tail bone.. I freeze very easily and can’t
properly wear a hat or scarves do to hearing aids.. altough I do love
the look of snow..

Bonus Question for Comments: What’s your favorite seasonal activity (This could be anything)? Why?

My favorite Seasonal Activity has to be bbqs in the summer.. I just
love gathering with family and friends, listening to children play and
eating delicious food cooked on the grill..

