~I
received this in my email today and I figured since I have been way too
busy to post.. I would do this .. if you put on your site, comment so I
can read.  Thanks!


This is what you’re supposed
to do…and try not to be LAME and spoil
the fun! Just give in. Copy (not
forward) this entire e-mail and paste
it into a new e-mail. Change all of
the answers so that they apply to
you. Then, send this to a whole bunch of
people you know *INCLUDING*
the person who sent it to you. The theory is
that you will learn a lot of
little known facts about your friends. It is
fun and easy.
Here are my answers:

1. First
name? ~Linda
2. Were you named after
anyone?
~Yes, Mom
3. Do you wish on
stars? 
~when I was a kid
4. When did you last
cry? 
~last night
5. Do you like your handwriting?  ~when I am not rushing
6. What is your favorite lunch
meat? 
~smoked turkey breast (with swiss cheese, mayo, and on a crossiant – ok.. I am getting hungry..lol)
7. What is your birth
date? 
~July 15, 1968
8. What is your most
favorite album ~lately Shania Twain.. but only becasue our wedding song is on it.. (from this moment). I also love Bryan Adams -Summer of 69
9. Favorite Jewelry not counting wedding/engagement ring
and Why?  ~Locket that Angel gave me our first year of dating
 10. Do you have a
journal? 
~online and have lots of written journals from teen years.
11. Do you use sarcasm a lot? ~yes.. but only with close family and friends
12. What are your
nicknames? 
~Little Linda
13. Would you bungee jump?  ~never!  terrified of heights
14. Do you untie your shoes when you take them
off? 
~Nope
15. Do you think that you are strong?  ~no
16. What is your favorite ice
cream flavor? 
~chocolate chip cookie dough, or pure chocolate
17. Shoe
Size? 
~9
18. Red or pink? ~Pink
19. What is
your least favorite thing about yourself? 
~My appearance
20. What do you like most about yourself?  ~my sensitivity.. which can also be a curse
21. Do you want everyone you send this to send it back?  ~sure
22. What color pants and
shoes are you wearing
~Black sweats
23. What are you listening to
right now? 
~George Shrinks
24. Last thing you ate?  ~whole wheat toast, scrambled egg, and a grapefruit
25. If you were a
crayon, what color would you be? ~mauvelous
26. What is the weather like right now? ~cold
27. Last person you talked to on the phone?  ~mom
28. The first thing you notice about the opposite
sex?  ~Their eyes or smile
29. Do you like the person who sent this to you?  ~Definately
30. Favorite Drink? alcoholic?(alcoholic) –  ~None – I love ordering Shirley Temples when we are at a wedding but I think it embarrasses hubby..LOL  (non) –  ~Cream Soda/Root Beer
532. Hair
Color?  ~Dark Brown
33. Eye Color?   ~Brown
34. Do you wear
contacts? 
~not now
35. Favorite Food? 
~bbq ribs, Calzones, French Onion Soup, Onion Blossom, Chicken Finger Salads, Fish and Chips (can you tell I am on a diet?)
36. Last Movie You Watched?  ~Batman Begins
37. Favorite Day of the Year?  ~Anna’s Birthday lately.. cause I love planning her parties.. David won’t let me anymore.. teens! ugh..lol
38. Scary Movies or Happy
Endings? 
~hmm.. neither.. I love mysterious suspense that leaves ya hanging..
39. Summer or winter?  ~Summer
40. Hugs Or Kisses?  ~I’ll take both!
41. What Is Your Favorite Dessert?  ~Cherry Cheesecake
42. Who is Most Likely To
Respond? 
~hmm.. not sure 

43. Who Is Least Likely To Respond? 
~ Lisa
44. What Books Are You
Reading? 
~Chronicles of Narnia – going slowly
45. What’s
On Your Mouse Pad? 
~ no mouse pad..
46. What Did You Watch Last night on TV? ~Lost! & Invasion (Taped the Biggest Loser)
47. Favorite Smells?  ~ umm.. Pasta sauce cooking all day in crock, or a roast in the oven.. hmm
48. Favorite Sounds?  ~
David when he coo’ed as a baby.. literally.. I would kiss both cheeks
on his face over and over and this coo would come out of his mouth.. I
couldn’t get enough of it.   Also, Anna’s laughter when she is
tickled.. it is different than her normal laughter.
49. Rolling Stones or
Beatles? 
~Beatles (and I really loved the Monkees!  I got a scrapbook somewhere)
50. What’s the farthest
you’ve been from home? 
~Puerto Rico (on Honeymoon)
51. Who sent this to
you?  ~Katy

