You Passed 8th Grade Math
Congratulations, you got 8/10 correct!
Could You Pass 8th Grade Math?

Wish I knew which ones I got wrong.. I really expected to do worse..

Your IQ Is 100
Your Logical Intelligence is Below Average

Your Verbal Intelligence is Above Average

Your Mathematical Intelligence is Exceptional

Your General Knowledge is Average

Your Hawaiian Name is:
Iolana Leilani
Your Japanese Name Is…
Yuki Imaidegawa
Your French Name is:
Berangèr Bergeron
What’s Your French Name?
My Maiden name (Dumoulin) is french for Miller (in case anyone wanted to know. lol)

Reeses Peanut Butter Cups
Very popular, one of you is not enough.
What Kind of Candy Are You?

Oh my gosh!  I love love love Reese’s peanut butter cups!

You Are a Glazed Donut
Okay, you know that you’re plain – and you’re cool with that.
You prefer not to let anything distract from your sweetness.
Your appeal is understated yet universal. Everyone dig you.
And in a pinch, you’ll probably get eaten.
What Donut Are You?

My favorite donut is actually the one for Dunkins with the chocolate cream filling.. oh yum

Everything Pizza
Diverse and adaptable
You enjoy the full buffet of life
It’s hard to you play favorites with friends… or flavors
There’s very little that you dislike!
What’s Your Pizza Personality?
Just don’t put any anchovies on my pizza!

You Are Chubby Hubby Ice Cream
So there’s more of you to love… a whole lot more!
What Flavor Ben and Jerry’s Ice Cream Are You?

Ok.. I got a little bored waiting for my mini quiche to finish, so I kinda got hooked on these quizes..
I don’t have to go back to the basement.. but I don’t wanna!!!

Oh yeah.. wait.. we went to Sears.. the 80.00 mattress was
horrible.  The sales guy tried to sell us a 300.00 one.. ugh. no..
So we went over to Bj’s Warehouse (where we are purchasing the bed) and
decided to see if they have mattresses.. and they did.. great ones for
100.00.. however they don’t deliver.. so another problem we have to
solve.. ugh

To reply to a comment:  We don’t have a local Sam’s Club but Bj’s is very similiar.  Thanks for the advice!

