Ok.. Every day I say I am going to post something .. and every day
something either takes up my time.. or I have no clue what to write.. I
will do a random thoughts list..

  • Angel left for work already.. early!
  • I spent the morning watching One Tree Hill.. (a repeat I missed the first time it aired)
  • It was incredibly sad.. I cried the entire time!
  • Keith is dead!?!?
  • Yeah, I know.. what can I say.. I am hooked
  • Anna’s hamster is gone
  • She has been finding ways to get out of her cage.. and last night.. she apparently made it to freedom
  • Unlike Blackie.. who had his favorite spots and only got out due to anna forgetting to close the door
  • we have no clue where Jade (new hamster) would hide.. and she figured out how to open the door!
  • Wonder if the cat is full this morning.. lol..
  • I have been trying to stick with routines around the house
  • taking some time but I am getting there
  • I have too many eggs
  • Like 13 every two days
  • I made a chiffon cake that Angel loves!!
  • Any ideas on what I can do with eggs?
  • Ok.. this is sad
  • I am clueless on what to write
  • Oh, my poor mom
  • her computer has not worked properly in 3 months
  • actually it works here.. every time we bring it home to fix
  • So we drove all the way down again on Tuesday..
  • after bringing it back to her last thursday
  • so now I have to play on it
  • check her email, start some programs
  • and see if it crashes on me
  • and My niece, Jade (yes the hamster is named after her..lol)
  • went for her sleep test..
  • they hooked her to a cpap.. and she pulled it from the wall in her sleep
  • LOL..
  • she is a rough sleeper.. all over the place
  • Like I was as a kid
  • Then she woke at 5:30 wanting to go to school..
  • Angie had planned on keeping her out for the day.. but she really insisted
  • btw.. it is hilarious to call out to the hamster
  • Hi Jade, wanna run around in your little ball?
  • lol
  • Oh, I have been watching Judging Amy re-runs
  • I love it
  • and had no clue it was based on the actress’ mother
  • ok.. that is it..
  • time to wake david for school..
  • I think he fell back to sleep
  • Have a good day!
