Another Bullet Blog-

  • Mom’s computer was all ready for us to bring to her
  • I decided to download yahoo, aim and a bible software for her.. since she has dial-up
  • we already installed gaim but figured she should have the actual software for backup
  • bad move
  • now the walmart software refuses to load up
  • so we were forced to leave her computer behind…
  • which means I can’t move mine to basement yet.. her’s is occupying my space
  • Smart move on my part.. ya think
  • I am so grateful to have an understanding husband.
  • Anna was so excited about going to Mimi’s.. she tried to carry half her bags
  • alone.. lol
  • we forgot to leave the car seat
  • good thing we were at the local Stop and Shop
  • looking for peanuts and other junk to keep us awake on the road
  • When we went back to drop off seat.. anna was in tub
  • she managed to con mimi into giving her a bath at 11pm
  • Today I spent the morning doing nothing
  • watched butterfly effect
  • some taped judging amy
  • then took a nice long bath
  • Anna called me like 6 times today!
  • for no reason
  • manly because I said.. you can call mommy anytime.
  • oops
  • she called once to tattle on mimi
  • “Hi, Mommy.. Mimi wouldn’t let me take my blanket in the store”
  • Later she called to ask if I feed her all day
  •  ????
  • At one point she said .. You and daddy coming to pick me up
  • Mom said “anna, you are staying here”
  • Anna said.. “no mimi.. I don’t live here, this is not my house, I live in another house”
  • we assured her that she wasn’t living there
  • lol
  • I cleaned up this afternoon
  • didn’t eat an actual dinner
  • had crackers w/ cream cheese and sweet pepper jam
  • hubby still working
  • House so quiet
  • I watched butterfly effect again tonight.. director’s cut this time
  • the ending there really surprised me
  • David came home and made dip to share
  • cheddar cheese and refried beans
  • it was sooo good
  • Angel is now on his way home
  • It is 12:52 am
  • Have a good night!  (or morning)
