Happy Birthday / Father’s Day Daddy!

Daddy went to get a new license, I wasn’t happy about that.. because I liked his picture and don’t want him to have a new one.

While he was gone, Mommy and I got things ready.. When daddy came home we yelled “surprise”..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Here is a card I made daddy with muffin cup holders

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
On the back I put lots of kisses..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
A shirt I made daddy

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
My Shirt
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Daddy and I played “muscles” while mommy made breakfast.

The image “https://i2.wp.com/www.ricanrecipes.com/images/_recipes/bacalaitos-600x450.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.
Mommy made Bacalaitos

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
We also made Daddy’s favorite cookies, Oatmeal raisens.  As you can see.. there isn’t much left.

Then we drove an hour to get here

Ichiban Japanese Korean Restaurant

 

Mommy and Daddy ate
The image “https://i0.wp.com/blog.jagaimo.com/images/ul/bibimbapbig_thumb.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.
Stone Pot Bibim-Bap

and I had
Japanese Food
Yakitori and a salad

We had a very good day!

I LOVE YOU DADDY! – ANNALEAH

 

