I asked Anna to pose in front of the new aquarium.. She decided to do more than a simple pose..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Wanted to share Runaway’s new set up.  He has a play area on the floor..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A cute story.  Last night I felt Angel jump out of bed and turn
the light on.  I noticed Anna had climbed in with us.  So I
moved her back to her mat.  Angel was standing there with Runaway
in his hands.. He said he felt something and thought it was a fly..
then he realized what it was.

This morning, Anna tells me that last night she felt something on her
mat.  It kinda felt like a hamster was on there.. She couldn’t see
because it was dark so she crawled in bed with us.  When I told
her the hamster followed her into our bed she said.. “Does he like me
or something?”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Isn’t he adorable?

 

Pray for my Dad

He is in surgery right now.. He finally decided to go through with it.
Thank you.

