Things are soo crazy here.. After Christmas I am going to do a private post to let all of you know what has been going on the last few months.. It has to be private because alot of people here do not know! I just must say.. I am scared and excited at the same time.. It has been 3 months of craziness here.. I have been trying my hardest to rely on the Lord and whatever his will is for our future.. Pray for us. Thanks.

We have so much to do today. Tomorrow is a family party here at my home and I have nothing done.. today I must bake cookies, make fudge, meatballs, prep all the rest of the food for tomorrow, along with a whole list of other things to do.. Tomorrow we will frantically clean! ugh.. Also tonight we are making pasteles (not sure spelling) again.. I had blogged the entire process last year (check the archives for the week before Christmas if you would like to see) I am so not looking forward to tonight.. lol. It is also the season finale of Dr. Who. I just know it is going to be a very sad episode.. (Yes, my sci fi hubby got me hooked)

If I don’t make it back on…

Wishing you a Merry Christmas!

