Popping in to say a quick hello.. I have not been able to find the time to post at all lately. If I happen to have a moment or two.. I don’t know what to write. lol.

I want to thank you all for the wonderful comments. Especially to weadopt2001 whom I have enjoyed reading for years. Thank you so much for you words.. They really meant alot to me.

I am doing much better. Focusing on other things.. (Like my health) instead of dwelling on what I don’t have. I have a wonderful husband, beautiful children and a home and the Lord has provided for us numerous amounts of times. I know that he has the best plan for me.. and I will wait patiently for it to be revealed.

Now I am off to prepare a craft for craft day. A friend brings her children once a week and we do lunch and crafts..

Have a great weekend!

