• I have been in a funk.. seriously..
  • Today I am pulling myself out..
  • so far I have woken up..
  • rode my bike 1 mile while listening to praise music
  • (it is all my leg will allow.)
  • I have to take 3 advils before bed to be ok in the morning..
  • I have prayed
  • made tea
  • made angel’s lunch
  • woke him up..
  • fought with internet. 
  • angel is on his way to walmart for the secret sale before work
  • pups are still sleeping in the crate right next to me
  • I washed their blankets, put extra blankets in there..a nd covered their crate..
  • they love it
  • tonight Angel picks up David and Brittney..
  • they are coming with us to my parents tomorrow. 
  • I have to make 2 pot pies for tomorrow, and ham soup for tonight. 
  • plus stick with the new schedule I did
  • Anna has one too..
  • they are in sheet protectors.. so she will have fun crossing things out.
  • I tried to quit a biggest loser group on sparkpeople
  • I have been doing awful food wise..
  • because of my moods/emotions
  • well, the leader won’t let me quit..
  • so it is time for me to get myself in gear
  • ok.. only about 20 min left online.. so off I go..
  • have a wonderful day!

