Random thoughts…

  • I am tired
  • waiting for hubby to go to bed
  • so I can put a borax mixture on the floor and couch
  • yep.. you heard right
  • we have a flea problem
  • not a problem for them.. they love it here
  • we however do not
  • I can’t give the dogs biospot or anything else
  • they lick each other
  • then they get lethargic, and drool, and just plain act scary
  • for 3 days
  • so they are on a garlic/yeast pill
  • and I have to reg. vac and treat house
  • fun
  • not!
  • hmm
  • kaitlyn went home Monday
  • it is quiet now
  • they were ok.. but bickered alot
  • anna has been physical.. totally not acceptable
  • kate has been verbal..
  • you know.. cry baby, cry baby
  • in that lovely preteen attitude
  • they start young..
  • tomorrow.. mystic aquarium!
  • with ethan and david..
  • then back here for lunch with friend and kids who might meet us there
  • so I have to wake early, make tuna and vac the floor completely
  • and couch
  • today we watched first two episodes of House, Season 1
  • we have never watched house except for a few ep. this year
  • crazy huh..
  • I know lots of people who love house.. now we get to see what it is all about.
  • Ok.. I think I am done here..
  • very tired
  • very sleepy
  • oh wait.. borax.. ugh..
  • good night! 

 

