A bullet blog.. simply because

  • I am sick
  • coughing
  • sore throat
  • stuffy head
  • just wanna crawl under a rock and be forgotten
  • type of sick..
  • ok.. enough whining..
  • Thursday..
  • Anna’s eyes are not bad
  • so we decide to go as originally planned
  • gave mom instructions
  • dropped anna off there
  • major storms predicted..
  • but we go anyways..
  • 2 hours from home.. Fort Deven where angel was in reserves
  • We go to this Korean place he swears by.
  • small and cozy..
  • looks family owned
  • awesome Kimchi Pancakes.. (new discovery I must make myself!)
  • Everything was delish! 
  • not used to bibambop served in a regular bowl instead of a stone pot
  • but still delish. 
  • long trek to moms, get anna and head home..
  • only storm we hit was when we got back into CT
  • Friday
  • Babysat Ethan overnight! 
  • He was soo lovable, giving lots of kisses and love
  • then he went home
  • then I felt sick
  • so here I am
  • we just finished watching Nancy Drew with Anna..
  • she loved it and now decided that is who she wants to be when she grows into a teenager
  • she is obsessed with teen years..lol. 
  • maybe tomorrow I will feel better and reminisce (ok I know I spelt that wrong..)
  • about our wedding day..
  • 9 years ago
  • wow
  • goodnight all. 

